Sexual Satisfaction Survey:The Results are in – The Numbers! (Part 3)

26 Oct

I am so sorry it’s taken me so long to get the rest of these results up to you.  Mission:Husband was on the ball, and I felt like I was really far behind!  I spoke at our church’s women’s advance last weekend and preparing for that took me a lot of time.  I’m pretty sure I made it harder than it really was!  I know that God gave me the right words to say, even though I was a little unsure!

This post is going to be the women’s results from the survey.  It has all the numbers from the questions.  The pictures are a little hard to read, just click on them and they open in a slideshow.  In follow-up posts I’m going to address some of the issues I see that we are doing great (as a whole) on and some of the things I learned reading the answers from the husbands.

Thanks again for being a part of Mission:Wife, I am blessed by all of you!

Leave a Reply

