Saturday Round Up

14 Jul

Here’s your links for the week.  Enjoy.  All of the blogs today are members of CMBA.  Click the picture on the side of my blog to visit some other AMAZING marriage blogs!

To Love, Honor, and Vacuum: Wifey Wednesday:Separate Bedrooms?  The title alone was enough to get me to read.  Some of the comments are interesting, I’d love to hear your views as well.

Pearl’s OysterBed: This was posted a couple of weeks ago, but I never shared it with you, and it’s too good not to share! 7 Things I Asked My Son About Marriage  I hope to have the wisdom she did when I am in this situation.

And last but not least.  Here’s a link from Hot, Holy and Humorous: Tickling the Marriage Funny Bone  I hope you enjoy this.  She has some funny comedians talking about marriage.  My favorite was Thor Ramsey, we made it a little impromptu date night watching them (don’t worry they are short).

 

Were there any marriage blogs that really stuck out to you this week?  I’d love to hear about them here or on my facebook page.  Have a great weekend!

 

One Response to “Saturday Round Up”

  1. J (Hot, Holy & Humorous) July 25, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

    My hubby and I sat on the bed and watched the videos and had a great chuckle. Glad you enjoyed them too!

Leave a Reply

